Head of the Department

Profesor Franciszek Główka Uniwersytet Medyczny w poznaniu

prof.  Franciszek Główka, PhD - glowka@ump.edu.pl     This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Articles

 

  

Assistant professors:

Marta_Karazniewicz

dr habil. Marta Karaźniewicz - Łada, PhD - mkaraz@ump.edu.plThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 

Danielak Dorota

Dorota Danielak, PhD - danielak@ump.edu.pl

 

kasiakosicka
Katarzyna Kosicka, PhD - kasiakosicka@ump.edu.plThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Michal_Romanski

Michał Romański, PhD - michalroman@ump.edu.plThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

ASIASOBIAK

Joanna Sobiak, PhD - jsobiak@ump.edu.plThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Anna Siemiatkowska

Anna Siemiątkowska, PhD - asiemiatkowska@ump.edu.pl

 

 

Senior Lecturers:

resztak

Matylda Resztak, PhD - mresztak@ump.edu.pl

 Czyrski Andrzej
Andrzej Czyrski, PhD - aczyrski@ump.edu.pl

 

Technical assistant:

Mikulska Aniceta 

Aniceta Mikulska, MSc - amikulska@ump.edu.pl

 

Natasza Czepulis, PhD - czepulis@ump.edu.pl

 

Retired employees:

Retired Head of Departmentprof. Tadeusz Hermann PhD

prof_Hermann

 

profchrzanowska

prof. Maria Chrzanowska, PhD - mchrzan@ump.edu.pl

 

Retired assistant professorGrzegorz Uchman, PhD

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Danuta Marcisz

Danuta Rumińska